Zhe Ze…( Say Cheese)

One month in Beijing passed away.. and every one are so ready to go back to home. I am ready with all my bags packed with gifts and all the Chinese  things. Oh my god…the departure date is so near. Yes, I want to go back home definitely and I miss my home so very much.. but still I will miss Beijing ever in life. I am really getting emotional and I wanted to pour all the emotions where I don’t know. I really don’t know what to do, what to feel, what to say..it is really hard to say “Good Bye”. Good Bye to people whom you did not knew at the beginning but when you eat together all the three Chinese meals, go to every place together and always take a together photo for good memories… and to say good bye to these people “is being hard”. People from around 14 countries…you meet them at a place and the live together for so long. One month is a real long time !Getting along together with so many people .. creating a link between ourselves.. this is really sweet and original…. Continue reading