Inbox (13)

There was only entrance from both ends where we waited each other. We found love ~ and we never escaped the beautiful maze (:

There was only entrance from both ends where we waited for finding ourselves. But moving inside, love found us and it never lets us to escape from beautiful maze (:

You are Everywhere!

The tips of my finger just typed the above words in my pink keyboard. I remember how you teased me saying, “You have everything pink- but Keyboard as well- Really?”, of course with your dimpled smile accepting my favorite color.   May be I have been thinking about you a lot or may be I have been talking with you inside my own world a lot or may be it is basically true that – “You are Everywhere ~ Just Everywhere”

How can somebody occupy that much space when I all the time say that I need my personal space, I need to be with myself! I think I lie. I don’t need my space anymore since the day when I welcomed you in my little world. The first day, I saw you~ world had completely blurred as eyes were focused on you ~ only you. I don’t know my mind did not only picture you but also took a video or even a selfie with you~ the memories lie in the perfect files in the cabinet of mind. Yeah, I do flip through files. Also through the pictures of you in my mind, sometime play back that video that I have captured you with smile, laughter or just in a silent mood when I am babbling a lot – like all the time I do or sometimes just watch ourselves walking together with crossed palms or you holding me in your arms or sometimes us sitting in the ground and just talking on and on and on.

May be truly – You are everywhere!

Days when you were pretty unknown to me were still the days I felt like I knew everything about you. One fine day, we realize O.K. we are like Venn diagrams and we have so many intersections and likewise in your words – we were at the end of the maze and never ever dared to find each other yet were always in search of each other or may be we waited and finally geared up to move step by step, closer, more closer and at a certain point of time ~ we meet! Oh God truly we meet! A hot air passes through me when I think of this. Sigh! Let me take a long breathe. May be it is same for you. I feel like ending this letter ~ but fingers are not refraining- they feel like typing these three words-

You were everywhere!

And, Truly, You Are Everywhere!

Love,

~s

 

Leave a Reply

