Lets fall in love !

Your Essence = My Essence , You mirror- I image,

Your Essence = My Essence , You mirror- I image,

Drop by drop

I fall.

Indeed your love.

I run my fingers

All over you.

I float above you.

Aren’t you ignited?

Oh Phewa!

Yes, with my touch?

Scared I am

The whirlpool of love

Can you permit?

And let me get drown?

Yes, in your love

What else I want?

I waited, all my life

For you.
For you.

Drop by Drop

I fall

Indeed your love.

(Phewa Lake, Pokhara, 1/25/2014)

Leave a Reply

