December Delight

Some Clicks – December is Delightful Sometimes

Lovely Purple Flower - Purple Reminds me of Sakambari

Lovely Purple Flower – Purple Reminds me of Sakambari

A Rose is a Rose is a Rose is a Rose  Reminds me of the story - "A Rose for Emily"

A Rose is a Rose is a Rose is a Rose
Reminds me of the story – “A Rose for Emily”

Love is so so so very precious. It gives you warmth, strength and power to smile in any hardship.

Love is so so so very precious. It gives you warmth, strength and power to smile in any hardship.



I: You know I have curled my hair Answer : Then let us dance in the sensuous Sun .. don't forget to put lovely rose in your Hair

I: You know I have curled my hair
Answer : Then let us dance in the sensuous Sun .. don’t forget to put lovely rose in your Hair

Isn't your love a web :)

Isn’t your love a web 🙂

Stone Adobe - Somewhere sometime we created adobe in each others lovely heart :)

Stone Adobe – Somewhere sometime we created adobe in each others lovely heart 🙂

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

