Autumn – I can’t wait

One of my loveliest seasons – Autum – This season brings me out to enjoy the colors of nature around – it makes me fall into love time and again with flowers, artistic nature providing me aesthetic pleasure – the bliss 🙂

How my rosy cheeks over your touch resembles this Peach Blossom -- :)

How my rosy cheeks over your touch resembles this Peach Blossom — 🙂

 

How you stand distinct among thousand souls ?

How you stand distinct among thousand souls ?



The color of my blood - shines in your love

The color of my blood – shines in your love

 

Dear Sakambari - in your memory every year Suyogbir bears you in the form of these Blue petals

Eternal Sakambari  in the form of these Blue petals

 

How beautiful we look together :)

How beautiful we look together 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

