With Fireflies

Fireflies you disturb me

Leave me in dark — will you?

Don’t act like you brought a good news

With a burning back

With your blink, I dream!

I dream! I dream!

Fireflies you disturb me

Leave me in dark – will you?

Can you stop showing me the way?

While, I have stopped walking.

Fireflies meaningless you are in day

I ? I every now and then

Teach me to fly – firefly

To burn – to throw away the light

Teach me to burn silently

To keep quite even while burning self

But fireflies you disturb me

Leave me in dark – will you?

3 Responses

  1. wowowowwo

  2. nice sweta

Leave a Reply

