Who am I?

When sowed inside the soil,

I was a male

With Proud seed

And Power to create

And earth was a female

With an open part

Easily accessible.

Earth kept me inside the womb,

Until I sprouted out in the upper part of the world.

I grew up green…

Transformed into a female being…

Now, I am a female-: they say

I have to give birth..

I was male -: I complain…

They say -: You have both parts…

The male and the female

Who am I ? Who am I ?

I am a female today…

Leaf after leaf I shed,

Pollination occurs so often and so open

Breaking

The long saved wall called virginity

I give “births” not to one but many

Homos take out one at a time from single hole..

But me,

I take out thousands in my body’s whole..

2 Responses

  1. Umm… dijju le creative way ma prastut garnu bhayo gender laai… keep it up dd!!!

  2. Hey, nice writings. I’m compiling a list of interesting Nepali bloggers. Could you summarize your blog so I can put that in as the description?

    The list is on my wordpress blog (click my nickname).

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

