Its your Birthday Blog :)

August 07

I am accessing you from a new country, so many things to share with you blog and few of your followers 🙂

 

You are three from today. Three year old. Now you are capable of speaking, walking, smiling, talking and everything. But still so many things are there for you to learn. You are still a kid dear blog.

 

Dear blog… I love you so much…so very much. You have been part of my life just as my soul. You are a second soul to me. It is because of you I have a space of mine, it is because of you I can express myself the way I want. You have been part in happiness, tears, anger, frustration, love, hate everything. You are not a child, you are my friend because with you everything is just share-able.

1-2-3

Years pass without knowing on its own pace but it gives more and more memories.. for cherishing it forever…

P.S. I love you 🙂 🙂

 

4 Responses

  1. keep loving your child…

  2. 1-2-3

    Happy Blogging!

  3. daami… bahut badhiyaa!!!

  4. Happy Birthday to your blog..keep blogging !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

