Closed Door

A closed door

Your heart is

I lost the unlocking key

If I was granted the password of it

I was not eligible to get it

Mysterious you were, obviously was the door

It was to remain close

For endless time and more

Let the wind open

The closed door

Does wind need a code to open a door?

I was trying to pass it through

You consciously restricted the pass-code

Mind is noisy

And vision blur

I am feeling cold,

More cold is the handle of the door,

I can’t force, it opens only with a code…

 I can’t force, it opens only with a code.

5 Responses

  1. What a hi-tech poem !

  2. god bless perfect heart touching fantastic

  3. heart literature. you have nice write ups. 🙂

  4. Thank you soo much Dilip dai, Kafle ji and Suvexa ( welcome to coffee house : )

  5. Nice poem. I like this very much.

Leave a Reply

