Mystical Mirror

In the luscious eyes of yours

I saw myself

Not less than a mystical mirror

I found my image,

Entangled in yours

Is that what you wished to show?

To prove that I was yours and you were mine..

I loved you

More than I loved myself

Because, my life was with you

Too much I was depended

For my existence

Without you, there was no me anywhere

I didn’t knew I do not exist without you!

You showed me my existence,

In the mystical mirror like eyes,

Without you, there was no me anywhere

Without you, there is no me anywhere.

One Response

  1. So there is no any wire between you now hai !

Leave a Reply

