Hide and Seek

You were right there in front of me….but I lost you once again…with the same level of stupidity and craziness. You were again playing hide and seek with me…as you always do…nothing has changed in you in months and years…You love seeing me in trouble…you love making me sad and you enjoy it…But you have done nothing intentionally….I can understand it is for me…that you play hide and seek so that I can find you never in reality…..

So, you are playing the real hide and seek. You love to hide making me seek you always in the nooks and corners. But you forgot that …you don’t need to hide….You don’t need to hide because you are inside me…some where in my mind some where in heart…somewhere in the conscious and whole in the unconscious…you lie…come on you don’t need to hide.

You are hiding again ! Phew ! How can I make you believe that you don’t need to hide….You hide physically away from the world that I can never ever seek you in the physical form…but morally you are here…here with me so you don’t have to hide at all and I don’t have to seek you at all.

But, I enjoy playing hide and seek with you the only thing that makes me feel a kind of attachment with you…because you are hiding for me and I am seeking you for myself. In one way I don’t want this circle of hide and seek to end. I love this game as much as I do love…

I love being this absurd and thinking of the psychological hide and seek that we both are playing. In Reality this must be different. Writing down each word here just with one thing in mind…seeking you every time….everywhere….just nothing more…but just you, you and you.

I love seeking you around as much as you love hiding…..the only way that makes us together….because we are playing it together as a team. Together with you as a seeker. I seek you and I seek love in you…

I fail as I do always…seeking you is the most difficult thing it has become….and moreover seeking love in you is unachievable……because you deny it…so you hide it…so you hide yourself…such that a seeker like me never finds what is it under beneath….

Why you play this game? Why have you chosen this game? To trouble me?

Come on how much do you like to trouble me….?

I won’t stop seeking….hide anywhere you like….I will never stop seeking….How absurd it might seem…

P.S. I will never stop dreaming………… 🙂

One Response

  1. Didn’t get it but like the tags… absurdity..state of unconsciousness… 🙂

Leave a Reply

