Of many things…

Of many things….I wish….one is that I want to live my fullest….whether I have to die….anytime…but I want to live my life fullest….I don’t want to die …..I mean I don’t want to take my life…..this one life…..

I want to grow old…mature…want to see the world so beautiful…..I want to see my face wrinkled ……my hair going grey….

I want to see my grandchildren…a little sweta out of me….my offspring…..

I want to be like my grandparents….my mom…..my dad….I want to grow old…..and watch beautiful world….

The world I lived ten years back has seen a lot of transformation….the world when I will grow old will definitely see many more changes….I want to feel the changes…..I want to live in the changes……

Would not it be great…to view the world with your childhood friends…whom you have fought ….pulled hair…..copied homework….and How it will feel like when along with you ..your friends have gone old….see your friend’s wrinkled face…..grey hair…

It would be lovely……

Of many things….one thing is I want to die the inevitable death….when my time comes….if my time is this much then no problem..we cannot avoid death in anycase……

But if not….I want to grow old….no any earthquake take my life from me…..nothing……any disease…take my life…..I want to grow old and feel the cycle of life…..Just death only should take me….nothing else……

Nothing else.….

Of many things…….

7 Responses

  1. Me too…. 🙂

  2. u r not a exception…everyone thinks da samething…

  3. Some people take their lives….as well….Anil..

  4. it’s in your hand to live life to the fullest…..don’t live just for the sake of living but for the sake of life..

  5. great things to remember
    thans
    i need so.

  6. with your life in this polluted city..you cant imagine your life without health problems…
    as u wish to live the fullest..hope your dreams come true..

  7. may those read your words who want to take their lives.
    n like you me too the same!!!

Leave a Reply

