Cool November Rain

When mind hangs with the frustration and all…..When the journey is so much tiresome…When…nothing is visible at the moment…When ecstasy is right away….When realization hits like this…that…the moment of ecstasy….like seeing a full moon over the darkest night….Never the stars are so bright…as the Full moon….the loveliest feeling…the desires…and the moment of tranquility…..

Like a ugly duckling…who is exiled….everywhere….This piece of nursery story…ends so much optimistically that…it makes me think…it makes me realize that… something positive will be at the end…I need to survive till the end….to find out that positive ending of some “folk tragedy”.

Nusrat Fateh Ali khan….is singing…. 🙂 “Yeh saam fir na aayegi ” ( This evening will never come again )

Definitely the moment that passed by will never be back…it remains as the sweetest memory… “Everyday is not Sunday”…..But still in a part of mind…somewhere beneath…something lies….something..that

Waiting is what I don’t like….but I shall…with a hope of a miracle….and miracle is what i want in life now…will be waiting for a Full Moon….like that …night….like that time….like that moment…of ecstasy..

“The moon so pale and helpless

is the mighty source of energy

that directs the tides on earth

The moon so bright and calm

is worshiped as a god

by some people”

Just liked these lines…I had found in one calendar…that is hanging just in front of me….and I am counting days…..I want days to be still …days not to move on….because I want the rain….I am really missing rain….and especially the rain during November…

Another…mystery…..Will clouds fall this November….? Will I be able to enjoy the rain…again…like the last + last year…..I hope so…

After all Hope is the only optimistic thing…Everything changed …devastated…but still hope remains…

“He was my North, my South, my East and West,
My working week and my Sunday rest,
My noon, my midnight, my talk, my song;

I thought that love would last forever: I was wrong.”

(A paragraph from  WH AUDEN poem…Funeral Blues….)

Well…..

I say…Hope is still there…..I hope for miraculous rainfall…

 

( Post yet to be updated 😉 …..)

5 Responses

  1. Waiting 4 the Post to be updated…. 🙂

  2. world is balanced on hope. and when u desire something from your heart, the universe conspires you to achieve it. SO, the cool november rain might be a night away, isn’t it?

  3. Yes….jeewan…it was a night away…and its raining now… thanks 😉

  4. Really glad to know that atleast you are HOPING which should not be fade away through out the life , doesnt matter how much trials and troubles falls over us but HOPE n DREAM are the most needed things for human life to make us alive in any kind of situation … thanks for nice article as well as still waiting for unseen post *waiting*

  5. Something,sometime,in some incident everyone think, like this.
    I’ve feel dat its very difficult to control feelings,n every1 thinks m only da right one.its universal.At da same point sometym we feel gud n sometym very bad.dun know kina eutai kura ma ni yesto hun6?
    While reading this post, November rain…i feel sumthing deep inside U…Ani dun try to compare wid ugly duckling…hehe… 😉
    Excellent writing as usual,u’ve presented very nicely ur frustration,tension,love,hate…and overall november rain LOVE…hope everything goes fyn hereafter,keep smiling lyk a full moon dear 😉

Leave a Reply

