Blue Mimosa Hangover

Again read the book….and it is hanging me like nothing else had ever had…just a hanged head…and this blog..

Feels like piercing whole body with….needles….this is the line…where I always breakdown and cry…

Sometimes situation comes in life…like the main character of the novel has faced…he abandoned so many girls…and a girl abandoned him….

The male “characters” ego, power…everything just got destroyed….but the “female”…died…but didn’t surrender….

Love…he called it love….yes it was…i felt in every lines of Parijat….For loving so truly I have sympathy over..the character…I wish not to loose true lover like him…if I will have anyone…

Where the luck favors…love does not…some people like me…do not have luck..and that is why…there is no love…everything ….but not love…

Like the full moon…in the sky….I see it and gain pleasure…I get satisfied…that..once in a month…I can see the moon in the full shape…and get satisfied….

Some people like me…Some people like the main character of the novel….do not get what they want…they do not deserve it…and they are troubling self…running away from themselves…escaping..and escaping…

…………………

7 Responses

  1. I agree with u- Parijat’s creation simply leaves u with a great hangover…But, since not everybody grabs the same essence, I don’t agree with your lines that the author or some people in general(including you) don’t deserved to be loved….Every single being on this planet deserves to love and be loved in a form- probably a different one….So cheer up!

  2. Wonderful piece. It can’t be decided wat was wrong & wat was right. But day will come…when you realise,wat was that exactly…Ego,power,freedom…may be u’vent feel & anlyze the situation,coz you r pretending and comparing wid the characters of novel & story…anyway,cameout frm dat hangover, and be real…Once analyze deeply, & see what you have done…be real & be happy yaar…those were unlucky,bt u r lucky enough,u’ve many option…so become happy…enjoy & explorer ur freedom & never think abt ur ego…keep smiling,like that full moon…u’ll got wat u want & u deserved to be loved… 😉

  3. Everytime I read ur article, I relate to it..somewhere…:)
    Love….the buzz-word….4 me it is like God…some believe in it,some do not..4 believers it is somewhere around them n 4 those who don’t believe it is nowhere…!!!

  4. Everytime I read ur post… I relate to it..somewhere…:-)
    Love…the buzz-word…4 me it is like God…4 believers it is somewhere around them…4 those who don’t believe in it, it’s nowhere….!!!

  5. Nice article !
    I liked the way you express ur feelings in words .. yea we always dont get as we want or we expected but i what i believe is we will deserve according to our deeds doesnt matter sooner or later but PATIENCE BEARS FRUITS except some exceptions … keep writing !

  6. hi
    i love the post and the way you write. if you could include some pictures on it that would be fabolous to your posts. long time you are not writing but i saw you online on facebook almost everyday. don’t stop please. keep up.
    good luck.
    use this link tobookmark your blogs/websites for free.just started and we need your help to grow.

  7. I AGREE WITH U BUT I LOVE THAT BOOK SO MUCH.I NEED THE ENGLISH TRANSLATION OF THAT BOOK & I NEED IT ANYHOW PLIZ HELP ME

Leave a Reply

