Well, I hope….

Utopia…

I am imagining that I am so happy…so happy that nothing can match my happiness and nothing can challenge it. I am thinking of hoping that nothing has ever happened to me. Why this real world and real people are so annoying…is this my own feeling…or it is real…No, I am writing utopia…( i fear each word can be dystopia )

Well, I wonder why I am so unaware of posting the review of Oedipus Rex..which I saw last sunday…First it must be completed then….but why the hell the review after writing, deleting, updating…I am so unable to complete it.

Why I fear with the eyes with spectacles….everywhere…I am scared… is…I have not even looked at  picture…then why you scare me….I don’t even know how you look like. Why you have implanted this feeling of fear within me….that I am always scared…everywhere.

Why the real world is so much annoying….Anger, betrayal, feelings, emotional…..everything…seems to be such a depressing thing. No where is the peace. Where shall it be then….

Virtual people are much cool….they might be the imaginative ones..how one enjoys , I mean I enjoy…the virtual world ..why there is such a huge gab in virtuality and reality. You can’t believe the real people…but why faith on virtual people. No, he says you can never trust virtual people. Yes, you can never….then why….

Sometimes life becomes so much chaotic….like the previous post…I had thought of writing some good one. Blog ! Blog ! Blog !….well why do I write here…this stupid overflowing emotions…and why this feeling of anger, anxiety is overflowing….

Why I am not able to make believe…that whatever happens is reality….whatever…I see is reality…whatever I am bearing is reality. Why I am avoiding feelings…Why I am denying that…No, I can even deny it because it hadn’t happened  virtually …but it had really happened…

Leave it….I wish…ardently….for a delete key….so that I can delete the past…but what about the present I am living…in…I am able to change the present…that I am living….why things are turning upside down …….why things don’t happen with our wish…

Well, I can hope…for a better present…Well….hope can never die…well….

Dystopia….Phewww!!!

6 Responses

  1. Just read your profile page. Dreamer, huh. Same here. It’s result of external situations and circumstances. Would love to be your friend. Jak 🙂

  2. nice blog
    happy to you

  3. Take a deep breath… and smile….. accept everything that gives you happiness be it real or virtual… Yes hope can never die… all d best… 🙂

  4. Yes, Sweta, I agree with you. Of course, hope can never die and nevermore. Hope helps you uplift for the best outcome with your imagination as well as us. Like all the other positive emotions shows it actually helps you increase your ability to endure difficulties.

    In addition, we want no dull moments in our life, nothing to dampen our spirits or go against our wishes and not shadow of discontent. However, happiness is such an addictive uplifts that we aspire to be in a blissful state forever.

    Finally, you have such an excellent flair at writing because whenever I read it, I just feel good….

    Utopia….not dystopia….phewwww..

  5. Hope will never die…somewhere there is an existance of hope…;-)

  6. Hope that hope never dies hoping to hope again.

Leave a Reply

