Epiphanic

It hurts to know that you are being unable to understand someone so much close to heart. This much close that you are hooked up with feelings every time… and everywhere…and at the end you will know you were just so stupid not to understand it….Well, I am feeling like I am reading Maths again…Maths….Oops…something  so far away from my mind….I can never forget “SET” , where there used to be rounds and rounds…….I never understood it….So, I am among those who says 2 + 2 = 5. How poor I was..I could not even answer any question in Facebook’s quiz….

What happens somtimes…..so many chapters to be read….what the hell I am doing here….

Aggressive….today I am feeling aggressive…and I am writing monologue after so long…which truly I don’t want to write…but still I am typing these words….But why…this question is what I also can’t answer. Ignoring…everything….every time…will surely not help….why don’t they understand…

Why is that so …..why I am waiting exams so desperately….more than exam day I am waiting for it to end. Is that I want to be big….Yes, I want to grow up…….till my height reaches the ceiling…hehe….Aggression…harms I know…but nothing is that I am being able to do…anything…..

Feels like something has freezed inside….something…and I am feeling definitely epiphanic….I am suddenly realizing somthing…but what is that somehting….is the question….and I am trying to find it out….and just being unable to do so….

P.S. Just a mere monologue….I am unable to understand what I wrote…above….

4 Responses

  1. Exam fever…. that’s what I guess you are suffering from. Take it easy, exam will just come and go… Remember in how many exams have you appeared so far in your Life..? You need pen and paper to count right..?
    Exam ko bhooot, aba dhami-jhankri lai dekhayera kalo bhale katnu parcha… hehehe… just kidding..
    All the best for the exam.. 🙂

  2. hahaha…unable to understand what you have written..must be ur mind is disturbed, while u r writing…may be you are not feeling well…sumtym this type of feelings hang everyone’s head…so, u r not an exceptional one…
    anyway, monologue ko pani aafnai test hunchha…so, enjoyed it… be happy 😉

  3. My teacher taught me in grade 4 that the sun is stationary and all other members are revolving around it. I believed.

    Later I knew that the sun is also revolving around the galactic center. Yah!! he told me that he was right because I remember then, that there was a condition “with respect to”.

    Einstein made people mad – “theory of relativity”

    A son in a moving train teases his father – “Dad ! I am at rest with respect to you; you are in motion with respect to surroundings.’

    2 + 2 = 4 and 5, How it would be ! Let L’Hopital try. hehe

  4. what to comment? you are afraid of exam?

Leave a Reply

