…………..

Just feelings are coming so much randomly….A romantic movie would be a great heart…touching…a great treat.. Why the hell I am typing these words here ? And why the hell I am fighting with you…? Without any reason…

Like the way I am typing these words here. Like the way something is getting revived….Two words that’s ringing in my head…the warmth that was just for the few golden minutes

Like the way tramps are always waiting for the important day in life. Are you insane…?  That you are thinking that “Tramps” don’t have the living soul inside them…They do have the living soul and they too are living in this world…they exist…in freedom…so they are found sometimes naked..sometimes sleeping on the road..as if they don’t have any worries of life…as if they are not worried from what people might think ..what society can think…they are just without worries…. Do they consider life as precious as we consider…

Sometimes , thus I fantasize of being tramp…like they have no worries for life…like they are carefree…and like they are living ……

But…soon I realize…I consider society….which is inside me…which can’t let me go naked in the streets…and I realize..being Tramp is a great thing in fact….and….which I can’t be …anytime in this life…

Why cant we do something for them….I am helpless…I am also the one who just pass by them…and am helpless…because I don’t have any courage to go and talk with them…talk about life and mystries…. talk about the “freedom”

P.S. Just don’t know what I wrote above….

3 Responses

  1. Interesting… In fact you are not alone… many thinks the same… but nobody dare to go and talk to them.. they also have their stories.. I also feel sometime, what they think abt us, abt this society… I wonder…

  2. We are free to do everything…We have freedom…Interestingly, writer also don’t know what she has written…hahaha… i think this is due to freedom of expression….
    🙂

  3. U should have taken a snapshot of that Tramp which you encountered on ur way. Or at least talked for a min or so.. An interesting article would have come out from it. So next time you pass by a tramp, I hope u will talk and blog it out here. Gud luck 😀

Leave a Reply

