Missing !!!!

Desperateness kills me……

Inside….

Something is missing….

Within me…..

Soul I have….mine

But Yours….

Its missing…..

Vacant mind….demands….

Demands!!!

The thoughts of you…

This desperateness………

Kills me….

Every time…

When I think of you….

I try to abandaon -” The Thoughts”….

I try to stop thinking….

I try to throw you out…

But you are preserveD…..

Heart….where you are there 24*7

But soul…..”remains hollow”

Always…..

Soul I have..mine…

Your…its missing…

Desperateness….kills me….

Kills me dear….

7 Responses

  1. कविता पढ्दा लाग्छ, यो कसैको सम्झनामा लेखिएको कविता हो । यसको प्रत्येक शब्द ले त्यही कुरा नै भनिरहेको छ, म तिमीलाई सम्झिरहेको छु (missing u…) ।

    यो कति गहिराइमा गएर लेखिएको होला म भन्न सक्दिन, किनकी यहाँ प्रत्येक शब्द ले कसैलाई सम्झिएको या भनौँ कसैको सम्झनाको वयान गरिरहेको छ । साँच्चि, धेरै राम्रो लाग्यो र यति राम्रो लेख्ने मान्छेलाई भन्न मन लाग्यो, missing u…

    साँच्चै, जोकोहीले गहिराइमा डुबेर, यसलाई फिल गरेर बुझ्ने हो भने, यसभित्र अथाह पिडा भेट्न सकिन्छ ।

    🙂

  2. कहिलेकाँही नजिक कोही हुँदैन र पनि लाग्छ कि कोही सँगै छ । अनी कहिलेकाँही – त्यो पर पुगिसकेको हुन्छ ; र पनि लाग्छ – त्यो सँगै छ ।

    “ढुङ्गाले किचे थाहा हुन्छ कत्तिको पीडा भा’को छ !
    थुङ्गाले किचे के थाहा र कत्तिको पीडा भा’को छ !!”

    साँच्चै !!!! त्यो फूलको थुङ्गा हो ; अनी त्यो फूलको थिङ्गाले कत्तिको पीडा हुन्छ ; पत्तै हुँदैन । त्यसैले डर लागिरहन्छ ।

  3. I do agree with Akar. i think she miss some one and one way so she could not tell him directly? there are moments in life when you miss something very desperatly and could not word out. may she have the same problem. i am sure this poem was written for someone special and she writes very well. i read almost 10-20 stories and blogs by nepalese authors a day but she wins them all. Keep writing. start your own monologue site that i always suggest you.
    Don’t miss much please. missing is more better than gaining sometime.
    goodluck.

  4. I found my feelings portrayed somewhere in between these lines.
    I would like to share one strange experience of mine, whenever I feel like I miss something desperately, my innerself says me “Bullshit…you are getting confused, cut out this missing part, and try to find whether you actually miss something or just prentending so.'” .. I then conclude saying myself, “Yeah man you are confused”…
    hehehehe.. funny though… 🙂

  5. Wow…excellent …..and lovely

  6. Abs right sir Aakar and sir clonev but i think she fears a lot expressing though she got much in her heart.I dont know much about Love as most boys do but i can figure out that this poem is written in remm of some one special..cool..
    A wish i would write poems but damn!i dont have much words…….any way great poem…gud way of expressing.

  7. wow..
    how great!!!
    http://ilostangel.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

