While writing…

Its absurd that you are out of your mind sometime or everytime. When you are not thinking also, you are thinking, when you are not doing anything also you are doing something, like I am writing here without the pre plan and thought that I will be writing something here, in this blog.

Whats blog for…then? Whats life for then..? Is it absurd that I am thinking..or is it the thoughts that needs a shape…But our emotions are shapeless…My emotions are shapeless…because they are dream they are imaginary..they are stupid…they are dignity less…they are incessant !!!! and they are incessant ..?

What…incessant feeling? Do I know what the word incessant means? Oh come on I know..Do I know the meaning of dignity…my dignity and my self pride…Do I know about myself when I am writing dignity dignity like this..Oh remids me the tragic…OoPs…this word strikes and pierces heart…Would I want to let this word pierce my heart time and again…No, I have my own dignity and my own self-respect, hey do I have…that…you told I don’t…then I don’t …you tell that I have then I have…..

A sysipusian tragedy..reminds me of myself…while syspus is rolling the boulder in the hill…( It has been predicted that he is still doing the same..) I have been writing this…what I don’t know…following my ways of being A sysipus..unlike anything…bearing a tragedy…OoPs…not again this word..

Meaninglessness is meaning…of everything…and this blog can be of no exception that it is meaningless…it is absurd..and it is absurd that I am writing…what I am thinking while I am writing..what I am feelign while I am writing…what is this feeling …..

P.S absurd…

3 Responses

  1. mmnnn.. I think You are confused while writing…. 🙂

  2. hmmmm….getting the words

  3. Great site this swetabaniya.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

