……….Only lies

You predicted truth and made me liar. I accepted that. You were true everytime…and I was a liar..You were predictor and you were preacher…you were teacher….You were the one and I was the none. How had I lacked courage even to look at those eyes…Oh why I was a liar…and you were true. You were the Predictor…You were the predictor…You were the predictor…

You predicted the moves…It was you who predicted the truth and it became absolutely true and I became false…false to the exetent of being false..But “Reality can be more horrible than the fiction is ” this is what I believe..and it is true that reality is horrible.

“Truth not to be proved”…”Truth not to be proved…” After months and months of exhausation…months and months of pain…I am writing…I beg sorry “The creator”. I became false..but noone for her.. for her…edaz…edaz…Because you were scared of loosing her. Losing her…because you love her…. Wasn’t I scared to lose you predcitor… You predicted the moves and moments…You predicted the views and thoughts..and you..and you ran away…where I could never fetch you out..Could never prove that I was not a liar..

You predicted and paralyzed my thoughts…feeling of you..are frozen in the veins…veins…the veins where the blood flows…frozen in this heart..However…you paralyzed the thoughts..paralyzed the moves.. paralyzed the feelings..paralyzed my mind…my feelings…me…my dignity…

Absolutely nothing more than lies….Only lies…

4 Responses

  1. I’m sorry.

  2. No Comment…:)

  3. If you are liar then you are not writing this…
    So, it proves that you are not liar…

  4. Emuhlee is saying sorry…Kishor is saying no comment …Aakar is saying u r not a liar…..

    … I am saying I am a dumb since i understood nothing ….

Leave a Reply

