As I Like it…

Just hearing Palpasa Cafe ( Third Episode online from Aakar’s Blog ), a wonderful song by Ruby Joshi…( Ruby Joshi is he ….hehe didn’t knews this). After the weather changed yesterday…something “metabolism” ( if it is called this don’t know) inside me. Something strange is what I am feeling inside head…Is that summer is in? No No !! from yesterday, its not that easy to say that summer is in now…

Yesterday was too cold and romantic for me…feelings come and feelings go…as they are always coming and going…But what.. What are the feelings that were again revived with the amazing change in the weather…Always and Always missing the coffee Mocha at Java those cozy seats…ummm…

Just writing nothing more…what happened and what had happened… Weather!!…Oh Weather..bless me..with this flowing feelings in the vein…hot hot veins…

What again going to work!! Is there any place for feelings to feel…No No …No feelings at all…what feelings…nothing…I think the hangover is still not…gone..but it will soon….As I like it…..

Its upto me to feel and feel….just As I like it…..

3 Responses

  1. As U like it…

  2. आफ्नो feeling हरुलाई सहि तरिकाले express गर्न आउने खुबि देखे मैले तपाईमा ।।।।।

  3. Dherai Dherai dhanyabad..ametya ji…

Leave a Reply

