Clouds fall as Rain

There in the sky I saw something special…

Something white shining in the sun so bright..

The burning thing there in the sky…

I am here with thing pounding nside..

Palpitation I felt while I behold…the bright sky

A feeling so strange..

There sun shines..there the cloud lies..

I felt palpitaion..

The pounding thing is having rest now…

Seeing the amazing  sky…

Sliver-lining cloud shining in the bright sun..

Amazing I felt yes for the first time…

But could not realize that Cloud falls as Rain…

Definitely, it fell as the rain..

Making me wet..

Making me feel chill and clod..

At first I was scared..so I screamed -: “I don’t want rain to wet my soul ”

No soul was not wet..only body was wet…

Cloud fell as Rain…making me cool…

The feeling so cool..

Calming …yes the fire…

Cloud fell as rain…

Wetting my soul..

Cloud fell asa rain…

Letting me “Move on “

One Response

  1. such a nice poetry. such nice writings. and very intresting blog. i have a suggestion for you madam make a site yourself or contribute to us we will publish your al story to our sites with highest priority. we have some thousands of visitors daily and we love to have stories like yours for the visitors from around the world. will that be possible? we are looking froward to hear from you soon.
    mail us at admin@nepal1st.com
    or visit yourself to http://www.nepal1st.com and post your self.
    keep writing. good job.
    Dhamala Kiran

Leave a Reply

