Memento

Disgraceful Memento…I am preserving..

Right here inside a pounding thing…

The moments I want to burn..are burning me inside…

Memento I want to keep till I am alive…

Those feelings of togetherness ..will be alive..

Memento would be preserved till I am alive…

Tranquility I am feeling living with these wounds…

Emotions…eluding me..making me feel disgraceful…

It would have been a delightful Memento..if it weren’t ….

Memento for a life time..

It would have been an achievement…

But what happened…that turned the world upside down..

Eluding…yes it is eluding…either its guilt or passion..

Why I suffered..immensely…???

Am I culprit of my pounding thing…

The right part hurts the most…

Bleeding the most…

Still preserving the most precious moments…

Making it a delightful Memento..

P.S. ( Life’s such an uncertain thing..and some moments become memento..)

Leave a Reply

