Guilt feeling heart

Guilt I am feeling,

For daring the sin to be done..

A pang in my heart..

A feeling so obscure..

A pounding heart..and a fleshy..thing needed to survive

An obscure reality under the veil…

A feeling to scare..and a guilt to remain…

A life-time wounds would be painful…

But I am not identical to them…no I am not…++

Heart’s feeling guilt..its feeling a pang…

Where shall I go and relieve this poor heart…

Are my doctor friends able to cure the heart ???

Tell me are you able ??? No you are not ….

++ can you do that…no I am sure you even can’t

Leaving this poor beating thing…inside me…

Making it feel guilt every now and then…

Every beats it beat..every breathe i take…

A sense of guilt I feel…

Please forgive…me ++….please forgive..

This guilt I have ..shall remain ever…

Fading hopes..flowing eyes…

A guilt feeling heart…making me still alive…

 

P.S. Guilt feeling Heart

3 Responses

  1. hehe poem is poem that i know :p
    wht is DW? hehe n dont worry if ur doctor frens cant do any thing here is enggineer lu bhana kati volt lagaidim?? smile ko lagi matra 220V 50 hz ko short circuit huncha high voltage!!!!!!!!!!?? haha ani heart beat milauna cha bhane yetai choddew ma bholi battery change gardimla:p lolz …..timlai free ma

  2. LOL

    Virus A…
    I will still chose and hope docotr friends..aba Voltage lagayera k kaam..and I didn’t understood any of your words ..Engg shaeb

Leave a Reply

