Virtually….Blind

Virtually…Blind…

I am out of my mind

The vacant hollow mind…

The obscure feelings…in the bleeding heart..

The obscure reasons to feel the pang…

Virtually blind I was and virtually blind I am..

Running…running..away from the reality….

Real real reality…++

The space of life..so dry…

The feelings..so cold making me cry….

Insanely crying inside…

But the dry eye outside….

Virtually blind…I was..believed your enlightening words…++

Lacking in sense I am..what is good and what is bad…

Lacking in rationality

Lacking in compatibility

Lacking everything..++…whatever…you have….

Virtually blind…I may be forever…..

Does this indicate…something…whatsoever ???

Virtually blind..could not find..a way..

 

P.S. Virtual blindness

Leave a Reply

