Hope’s Alive Still

Hard to bear the painful of fear..

Eternal woes…amazing hues…

Lost heart and soul…

Lost mind…

Lost the confidence and consciousness…

Lost the feeling which I thought was not a sin…

Eternal woes…amazing hues…indeed a sin…

I want blood in my hands…yes I want to kill

The eternal woes and amazing hues…

To heal the wounds….that might get eternal…

A stupid child-mind…would not understand whats WILD…DW

Still it tries to be eternal…yes the woes…of bleeding heart

Yet,

Yet, Life’s beautiful..

Yet, God is there…

And yes yet I am alive and I am not dead…

So, Heart can’t die….at all..with a simple attack…

Revival is awaiting me…

Or I am awaiting Revival…

Listening to a broken beating thing….

Says “Yes…I want to keep on beating”

Yes, I am true, “Revival is awaiting me”….

Revival of soul at a unnatural quest…

( Yes it wants some rest…)

Revival of this broken beating thing….

Hope’s alive still…and I am too…

This soul too and the broken beating thing too…

Yes Hope’s Alive still

 

P.S. I remember Pandora’s Box..the world was destroyed..because of curiosity…of Poor Pandora..but at the end there was “Hope” which revived everything…( I am awaiting for a revival ..)

Leave a Reply

