Waiting ……

Here I am..waiting for passage of time…

Here I am …wishing the best..in the worst phase of time…

Here I am aggravated….accepting the creul reality…

Here I am…waiting for the passage of the time…

I wish I were not here…I wish I was not even born….

I feel I get easily frustrated….

Yes I do when the situation like this is created….

I feel…sad at this point…desperately..waiting for the passage of time…

Yeah..here I am…desperately waiting for the passage of time…

Let it be dark and let me go back….

I don’t want to stay here…not even a second more…

Desperate I am for going back…to those days..of life

 I shall be child and again I shall run wild…..

Here I am going round and round…{changing minds}..

What shall I do..other than wait for the passage of time…

Why I had need to do that??…Yes I gave my heart….DW

I would not have been left..feeling so loathsome..

I would not have been waiting like this…

I hate this….I want to go back…I am desperate to be back

Waiting..yes..waiting it to get dark….let the hours end…

Let me be back..

Let me not wait…

 

P.S. I don’t want to listen your dialogues..I don’t want to wait..

Leave a Reply

