Eternal wait

An imperfect soul…in the imperfect body….

Longing for Perfection ….I am…yes I am….

Waiting for Godot…yes I am…

Searching for the escape…yes I am…

Searching for the …perfection…yes I am..

Waiting for godot ….yes I am…

A messy hair…dirty converse….Tired eyes..flowing khol…

Imperfect I am…searching for the perfection….

A tag of irresponsible….a wait for perfection…

A tag of undiscipline….a search for escape…

A wait for godot…and a search for him…

Want to be perfect..in the world of imperfection…

Want to sleep in the clean room….yes I want perfection…

Want to escape for a wonderful dream…yes I am..longing here….

A trembling heart DW…..with the trembling feets….

I wish for the perfection….I wish for escape….

Will godot (DW) come to me???….Will I be perfect???….

“Godot” seemed to be nowhere ….for the Tramps of Beckett…

They had waited and they waited…

But the Godot seemed to be nowhere….

I shall wait like they did..for the Godot (DW) indeed….

Yes…till the breathes are under my control…

This heart shall wait for “Godot”(DW)

 

P.S. ETERNAL WAIT !!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

