Forbidden Fruit

The forbidden fruit I tried to eat….without thinking…

A sin I did as Eve….did…I felt damn….the feeling…

A sin I did and I fell so deep….( I don’t know how to swim )

I don’t have any hopes left….I am drowning in a well…

My eyes are down always…she knows…it

I wonder why she is silent…..( Told I am giving you FREEDOM )

…I am feeling guilt …I remorse so hard…

For trying to eat the fruit that was forbidden….

My head is down you know it …and my emotions you feel it…

I regret Mom…I regret…for feeling the entityless and absurd thing…

Mom I hadn’t eaten it just thought to eat it…..just felt it…

It was a feeling indeed and I regret it for feeling….

I am sorry for feeling ….I shall feel it forever ….

Yes it is sin….yes feeling is a sin….I know….

The palpitating heart is sin…these feelings are sinful…

Those words were sinful….those emotions were sinful….

I hate this forbidden fruit…I didn’t ate it though….

I tried to pick (DW) but could not reach to you though…

I was prohibited and forbidded to reach to you though…

I am happy for not eating the forbidden fruit…..DW

Leave a Reply

