Intermitting Soul

Body you interment everyday…

Come on bury my soul today….

Bury my soul….in the tomb or burn it in the pyre….

Can you interment a soul?? It is a challenge to you…

Don’t want to sell my soul as Faustus did….

Don’t want to suicide as Hamlet did…..

I want to live a life ….intermitting my soul within…

Intermitting the soul Yes!!! The act of burying the soul!!!

For my survival….for my body’s survival….!!!!

I want to remove the concreteness of my soul….

My passionate appeals…were lost…

They were concrete though….

I received a cold answer…no one can interment a soul…

Let the die then….to let the soul be in freedom…

I then try to contemplate, searching the reasons of survival…

Then I remorse, I feel guilt for intermitting soul

I need to live that is a harsh reality’s…presence

There is the need of soul DW for the biological existence……

( I really don’t know why I wrote this…these words…are they harsh…I am not intermitting my soul…I is the protagonist…do not confuse it with me….)

 

Leave a Reply

