Soul Search

Searching for myself within me , I am tired really…

Excavating the things, made me to suffer the pain really…

Soul searching and finding nothing in reality…..

Searching for those tender hands…to catch…

Searching for those warmth of the arms….

Searching for the enlightening words….

Searching for the soul…..searching for the soul…

Searching for myself somewhere there….Know this…

Trying to live…trying to breathe…trying to feel

Trying to stop the trembling heart…

Trying to search soul in this atmoshphere of remorse

Tired !!!! Yes I am…Hate this a lot…but love it too much

Tired!!! Yes I am trying to find myself…my entity somewhere…

Encountering the feelings of mine…

Battle within myself….yes the counter feelings…

Yes,!!! I am feeling…Yes!!! I am feeling…

Those palm….those arms…that warmth….

Search shall never end…Shall never end !!!!

Soul Search….search for you….DW

One Response

  1. search, within your soul, if u cant find the one then there are search engines ha ha. anyways . nice poem . ur always in quest of something thats nice. keep on ………….searching .it should continue.

Leave a Reply

