Burning Flame

Thought that the flame was a light

Light to give life…light to enlighten…

Thought that being in light was everything in life…

Thought that the flame was the source of life…

Thought that the flame was the source of warmth..

Thought that the flame would show the way of eternity..

I was hovering around the flame like the  flies

To get the warmth and to enlighten my life

Yes!!! I was hovering around like the flies

Wondering the light could be the sun’s warmth..

It was just a flame burning but not giving any warmth

It was a fake mirage…the light had no any warmth

The light had no any charm when I got near…

The light was burning and could only burn..

I burnt my heart and my soul…..

Getting the wound for a life time….

I wish that flame had burnt m,e to the ashes

So that there would not be my existence…

It left my body alive….

So that I can feel the pain of these panic wounds

Oh Burning Flame DW how could you do this ??

3 Responses

  1. yeah understood all the lines . but who is DW that you are asking all these stuffs ? Is DW a real entity or jus ur interpretation of things goin down wrongly?

  2. You site very good and interesting . Thanks and sory
    pq
    sory

    sory

    http://www.geocities.com/malcolmholland49/

  3. You site very good and interesting . Thanks and sory
    sqhc
    sory
    sory

Leave a Reply

