Remorse!!!

I adrently wish to extinguish from the world
Again I realized there are so many things unfold
I remorsed and I remorsed
The pain made me feel the guilt….
Why after all I did??
A crime I committed and a lie I believed
I believed what was a geniune lie , Can you believe ?
That was the biggest crime
An uncurable crime
And the pain for a lifetime.
Yes, I adrently wish to extinguish from the world
For I am robbed of my consolation
For I am unsheltered where I had wanted to live
For I have been exiled by the most precious thing
Well, I am thinking why should I remorse
For the thing I had never done
And why should I vanish from the world
For I have done no any crime
I haven’t robbed or killed anyone but myself
Why should I remorse and gain the pain ?
But this heart who shall console it other than DW ?
Did I kill you DW ??
Oh! come on you have killed me.

Leave a Reply

