Uncertainty….

Uncertain is life and life is uncertain

The pain is uncertain and the gain is uncertain…

The sense of enlightening words are uncertain…

The happiness is uncertain and the sadness is uncertain…

Uncertain is life and life is uncertain….

The words bounded to hear yesterday were uncertain…

The first sense of emotion is uncertain….

The hatred is uncertain…the love is uncertain…

Those eyes were uncertain…those arms were uncertain…

Uncertain is life and life is uncertain….

Uncertain is the wind and the cool brezzes….

The weather is uncertain. I know it can rain anytime….

I know sun can rise again uncertainly….

Uncertain is life…uncertain are transistory feelings..

Uncertain is life and life is uncertain….

Unnecessary words were uncertain…

The feeling of hate was uncertain…

The refrain….yes the refrain…is uncertain

Uncertain is life and life is uncertain….

You were uncertain and you are Uncertain DW…

I tell you this I am uncertain too…DW

2 Responses

  1. again DW ? whats the secret ? anyways u truely are once again genious

  2. DW is nothing …I just love creating suspense and you have been asking about it in previous post also…But I really felt shy when you tell me Genius..which I am not m just trying to explore my horizons.

Leave a Reply

