Unmoving Feets

Heart beats faster but feets are not moving

Eyes are seeing the crystal-clear view

But I am trying to close them

No, I have completely closed them

Impassive I am, desperate I am becoming

Emotional falsity I am facing

Feets are not bounded either

But they are not moving

Heart!!

Heart!!!

Poor Heart beats faster!!!!

Faster than anything,enough to make me suffocate.

Feets are not moving dear, I could have run.

They are making me disable.

Let me sit on this chair and dream on !!

Let me just dream and dream and dream.

Let my trembling heart stop to tremble.

Let my feet move again.

You can do that just you. Will you ? DW

One Response

  1. Nice lines:)

Leave a Reply

