Survival!!!

Hardly breathing I am really suffocating

Hard to survive and really I am breaking down

No hopes for survival, No hopes and nothing left…

Oh! my lord save me…give me right to survive

My survival I am asking and I am asking my human right

I want to live and I want to breathe the fresh air

I want my survival and I am asking it to you

Let me live and let me survive….let me breathe

Let me feel the air , let me be happy again

Do not let me die in this dismay with intense suffering

Give me wounds that are visible and pain that is curable

This invisible pain is killing me my lord !!!

Let me survive, let me live

Let me survive, let me live

Let me survive and please please let me live

 

P.S.  I  wrote it just now it is 7:30 AM in the morning, Mom is here, Bishesh my brother is here and this absurd poem I am writing I don’t know why and I am listening to a hindhi song Tumse hi…don’t know why I am asking for my survival……

3 Responses

  1. dont know why i m just feeling the same feeling sweta …feels like really goin with hard time and being lack of thing that it matters to you alot in ur life and even u r living helplessly…just helpless to live like u living..just living for the sake of living..nothing remains that matters

  2. Yes, that is the truth shree, sometimes survival becomes harder than death. Living without breathe is hte feeling…I think this is too much. Helpless bhayera bachnu ko mazza nai aarkai cha ni ….that is suffocating…that is a struggle for survival…perhaps you must have been feeling ….somebody as you are talking with me on chat…I am sorry for reminding you somebody…I really didn’t meant to hurt your sentiments….
    This is my feelings, true feelings…I want to survive

  3. yes there i m really but dont blame urself for anyhting for anyone dear coz u jusat didnt anything..but really happy with this suffocation too thanx

Leave a Reply

