Rosemary Cafe, Coffee, Hot lemon & Jinni

I don’t know whether Jinni was male or a female. But let me consider it was a male because his talks were so much powerful and so much enlightening.

I am unaware of the physical appearance that I could not figure out. There was no actual physical existence but other people were able to see him. But I was unable because I was just hearing the most soothing voice. Perhaps like a loving father, a loving brother, a life long friend and a magical soceror.

Yes, Jinni knew magic. Magic were in his powerful words and his extra talented voice and his strong power of persusaion. I am sure there was a kind of magic because I am really awakened and I am really enlightened. I am really extra ordinarily happy to get out the hues.

So, I was talking about Jinni. After all where I met such an wonderful thing. I have just watched Jinni in cartoon of Aaladin and an English program that was about Jinni. I used to watch that english show as a child.

I met Jinni on the walk of life. This must be very idealistic. Okay,let me be realistic that I was on the way to my friend’s Alina’s home at Baneshwor and I met Jinni there at Jam. Oops!! This traffic Jam. Near Krishna Tower there was something burning. But there was no fire at all. A source of light was there. Unnatural indeed because I was only one to see that amazing source of light.

That light was guiding me the way to a Cafe. Rosemary Cafe, at Baneshwor. Rosemary, as name the cafe was really beautiful. The furniture was really good and it was really clean. There was a TV at the entrance and round sofas. This was suggesting me that it was a kind of Bar too. Not just the Cafe. The place was real clean.

The light guided me to reach there but I parked my scooty in the front of Alina’s Bakery Cafe. I sat on the chair that was showcasing the beautiful hills. Soon, the light was getting a shape and I was amazed. That light was a Jinni indeed. A Jinni that was magical. I was not realising that it was a magical reality. The Jinni ordered a Hot Strong Coffee, and I ordered a Hot Lemon.

The talk began. I told him about my greatest Moral Faliure in life. But the Jinni was trying to avoid that question because he didn’t wanted me to think about my moral faliure. He wanted me to do a great thing in life not to be indulged. Jinni, chatted continually and I found my two ears soothing. I found my heart satisfying and never any of his talks were negative. He was trying to make me disillusioned and I beame. I was so much harrassed by mu moral faliure and he was really calm and was making me feel that life still runs. Stop thinking about the thing that makes you cry.

We too talked about the books. We talked about my favourite “Shiris ko Phul” and told me the reality of the book. I was amazed that the Jinni knew the reality about Parijat that she was sexually involved with her own brother. I had my jaws opened. I thought of the character of the novel Bari, and yes now I could understand and I have understood the novel.

Jinni too wanted to know about me. But his talks were so good to hear that I have no words to describe myself. So , I told I am a simple girl not caring about being dressed up and not caring to be beautiful. I told I am good in studies. He suggested me so many good ideas, so many good that I felt like doing something.

I could not stop his talks. The talks were so simple nothing related to passion, beauty, love, sex, attraction. It was a simple talk that I had ever enjoyed in my life and I had ever cherished in my life. It was the worthiest talk ever and it was “A talk to remember”.

But what say it was a dream. I had a dream. A very very good dream. I had dreamt of meeting Jinni today. God!! that Jinni was so much precious but I eventually losed Jinni when I woked up.The most beautiful dream I had ever had in life. A dream that gave me enlightenment. A dream that made me feel that I am capable , strong enough. I must say I had a good dream today.

P.S. A talk to remember…..>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) 🙂 🙂

4 Responses

  1. Hey,

    Who is this I want to meet him he seems quite intelligent.

    Is he?? No no from another prespective he may be impressing you by being too kind!

    Ummn may be he want to approach you!

    Wait, he want you to see your success!

    No, no he may what to use you, hyaaa how could he he is not interested in such.

    Ummnnnn he just want to be with you forever.

    I do not understand why he is so kind to you.

    Wow! no words…….you did.

  2. You must be knowing who that Jinni is…Perhaps my inner voice…
    But when you told this -: “Ummnnnn he just want to be with you forever”

    I felt smiling 🙂 that you knew who that Jinni was or is…
    There must not be any realistic existence hahahah
    forgive me….hahahah

  3. couldn’t understand anything again u are truely a genious

  4. I must be really flattered by you. 🙂 No I am not a genius hai…thats for sure

Leave a Reply

