Escaping Death

27th  March 2008

 

 

I DID I ESCAPED DEATH YESTERDAY ON THE ROAD I MET DEATH YESTRDAY BUT GOD CANCELLED MY APPOINTMENT WITH DEATH AND SAVED ME BY TELLING ITS NOT THE TIME TO MEET DEATH.

Yes this is true that i escaped death yesterday and what I am feeling right now is I am so scared and feared that I can’t say anything and I am speechless that I cant speak….Nothing happened to me everybody told I was about to die the road runners saw that I was about to die but I have not realized the accident was so but the people told me that I thought you were dead…..

I forgot everything and there was one thing on my mind that I remember is that I suffered a severe accident I remember till that vehicle hit me and I fell down. Somebody came and pick me up I was speechless and I didn’t knew something had happened to severely,,,

Sometimes death tries to catch you but you need to escape ….
I escaped death today…………………

P.S. I have written this earlier but posted it today under my scooty diary …Perhaps this is the most hilarious experience I have had…but still I love driving

Leave a Reply

