Waiting..

The tiresome sleepless nights…..
Watery red red eyes….
Waitng and few hours to go now…..
Tomorrows my exam…
and m waiting to be there …..
no…..m not waiting for my xam….
m waitng for Result…
m waiting for PERFECTION……
I wanna know my results….
before i give my xams….
I want Prerfection…..
Dad wants….good no….BEST result…
I want Perfection…
You want Perfection….
We all want Perfection….
But m damn sure….we can never get it…..
These tiresome sleepless nights will remain forever….
waitng for perfection will be eternal

By-Sweta
(wrote before xam…..xam has become a true headache for me….and thats why…..wrote this….)

Leave a Reply

